Noise Control.

Noise Control – Addiction E.P. Feature. Well, what can I say about Noise Control? The Dublin band consists of Kevin Whyms (guitar), Declan Herbert (drums), El Byrne (bass), Bobby McMahon (guitar) and Mark-Kid (vocals). A couple of months ago I was lucky enough to stumble upon the song ‘Our Life’ whilst watching a photography students […]