Burial Vs. Massive Attack – A Match Made in Music Paradise.

So, this was a nice surprise. Here I am in a terrible mood due to the fact that my holidays end tomorrow, and I have to go back to shitty Ireland, when Mr.SuicideSheep presents me with a wonderful gift. Two of my absolute favourite producers, Burial & Massive Attack, have collaborated and come up with this musical caviar… and it’s going to be huge judging by the fact that when I listened to it a mere three hours ago it had just 331 views and it now has 7,681. Now if only I had the £25 to buy the limited edition vinyl, and a turntable. Hm.

You can listen to the track after the break. 🙂

Burial, the pioneer of melodic dubstep has teamed up with a number of other producers in recent times, and to me it looks like it’s only going to get even more epic, having already worked with the likes of Four Tet, Thom Yorke and now Massive Attack’s Robert Del Naja and Grant ‘Daddy G’ Marshall. Keep ’em coming Burial.

Leave a comment