Jaysus.

I’m very sorry guys, I didn’t realise that it would infact be 19 days before I blogged again. School has sucked up all my freetime, as has social networking. (curse you.) So over the last fortnight and a bit I have been doing a lot of art, as my portfolio is due on the 31st, same day as my french oral. (I should really try and sort that out…) In fact today I got the day off to work on my portfolio. Awesome, plus one more awesome. I got a fair bit done so i’m awfully pleased with myself. Anyway, I’m going to stop now as I want to continue on my path of productivity. You will hear from me again soon. (not 3 weeks. I promise.)

Au Revoir!

Amy.

Leave a Reply

